WD Marvel Repair Tool

Утилита для восстановления HDD WD Marvel

Текущее время: 07 июл 2020, 14:49

  • Часовой пояс: UTC




    Начать новую тему  Ответить на тему  [ 90 сообщений ]  На страницу Пред. 15 6 7 8 9
    Автор Сообщение
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 13 май 2020, 13:52 
    Не в сети
    Разработчик
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 13 авг 2013, 07:53
    Сообщения: 4638
    This is Palmer, locked drive
    Any operations available only if you have special unlocked PCB...


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Demo version unlocks my hdd?
    СообщениеДобавлено: 03 июн 2020, 12:14 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 10 апр 2020, 14:37
    Сообщения: 5
    bloods писал(а):
    hi everyone, sorry for my bad english

    my notebook is broken few days a go, my disk have a ata password and i know the password.

    i put the hdd on another notebook (4 different brand and model) and these notebooks not accepts my true password :roll:


    i already tryed zu , mhdd (with usb not floppy) ,ultimate bootcd and no lucks

    please help me , i need my files in drive :(

    and i try english demo version of wdmarvel (clear password section) but no lucks :cry:

    WD5000LPCX
    WD5000LPCX-00VHAT0


    thanks everyone



    why anyone answer my question :roll:


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 03 июн 2020, 13:08 
    Не в сети
    Разработчик
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 13 авг 2013, 07:53
    Сообщения: 4638
    Nothing to answer on "but no lucks"
    Describe your problem in details
    do you get error? which exactly error?


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 05 июн 2020, 13:42 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 10 апр 2020, 14:37
    Сообщения: 5
    Vlad писал(а):
    Nothing to answer on "but no lucks"
    Describe your problem in details
    do you get error? which exactly error?


    thank you for reply :) i already try ahci and ide mode in bios, not any changes, i get same error

    Изображение


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 05 июн 2020, 14:15 
    Не в сети
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 01 янв 1970, 00:00
    Сообщения: 1279
    Откуда: Belarus, Baranovichi
    bloods писал(а):
    Vlad писал(а):
    Nothing to answer on "but no lucks"
    Describe your problem in details
    do you get error? which exactly error?


    thank you for reply :) i already try ahci and ide mode in bios, not any changes, i get same error

    Did you accomplish this?
    viewtopic.php?p=22767#p22767

    power off/on HDD
    open VSC status monitoring - screenshot


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 05 июн 2020, 14:47 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 10 апр 2020, 14:37
    Сообщения: 5
    SRUTSSSSSSSS80 писал(а):
    bloods писал(а):
    Vlad писал(а):
    Nothing to answer on "but no lucks"
    Describe your problem in details
    do you get error? which exactly error?


    thank you for reply :) i already try ahci and ide mode in bios, not any changes, i get same error

    Did you accomplish this?
    viewtopic.php?p=22767#p22767

    power off/on HDD
    open VSC status monitoring - screenshot


    thank you, yes i try disabling controller

    Изображение


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 12 июн 2020, 10:34 
    Не в сети
    Разработчик
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 13 авг 2013, 07:53
    Сообщения: 4638
    If you sure that you disabled controller, then show the problem with TeamViewer


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 26 июн 2020, 14:55 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 10 апр 2020, 14:37
    Сообщения: 5
    Vlad писал(а):
    If you sure that you disabled controller, then show the problem with TeamViewer


    thank you very much vlad :) i am formatted the pc and performed clean install i am on tw now I would be grateful for your help


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 03 июл 2020, 13:02 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 18 сен 2017, 03:47
    Сообщения: 7
    Hi Vlad, I'd sent you an email. My lifetime license seems to have error running in Win10, can check your email and reply?


    Thanks


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: Сегодня, 13:11 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 18 сен 2017, 03:47
    Сообщения: 7
    Corsiar74 писал(а):
    Hi Vlad, I'd sent you an email. My lifetime license seems to have error running in Win10, can check your email and reply?


    Thanks


    Problem solved! Thank you Vlad!


    Вернуться к началу
    Показать сообщения за:  Поле сортировки  
    Начать новую тему  Ответить на тему  [ 90 сообщений ]  На страницу Пред. 15 6 7 8 9

  • Часовой пояс: UTC


    Кто сейчас на конференции

    Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей


    Вы не можете начинать темы
    Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
    Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
    Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
    Вы не можете добавлять вложения

    Найти:
    Перейти:  
    Восстановление информации с HDD
    2017 © WDmarvel.com