wdmarvel.com

Утилита для восстановления HDD WD
Текущее время: 19 июн 2021, 04:15

  • Часовой пояс: UTC




    Начать новую тему  Ответить на тему  [ 110 сообщений ]  На страницу Пред. 17 8 9 10 11
    Автор Сообщение
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 18 ноя 2020, 08:00 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 04 май 2020, 03:21
    Сообщения: 22
    Цитата:
    directly connect the HDD to the PC motherboard's SATA/IDE or via PCI/PCIe

    Изображение
    About disabling the ATA channels, does it also affect the main functional HDD on the PC? I'm connecting the problem HDD via eSATA and I want to ensure that the main HDD remains functional.


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 18 ноя 2020, 14:35 
    Не в сети
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 01 янв 1970, 00:00
    Сообщения: 1373
    Откуда: Belarus, Baranovichi
    Не влияет, основной должен быть подключен на другой канал ATA
    Does not affect, the main must be connected to another ATA channel
    Ata Channel 0 - repair hdd
    Ata Channel 1 - hdd

    Ata Channel 0 - hdd
    Ata Channel 1 - repair hdd

    Ata Channel 0 - hdd
    Ata Channel 1 - repair hdd
    Ata Channel 2 - repair hdd
    Ata Channel 3 - repair hdd

    Ata Channel 0 - hdd
    Ata Channel 1 - ssd
    Ata Channel 2 - repair hdd
    Ata Channel 3 - repair hdd
    Pci-E Ata Channel 0 - repair hdd
    Pci-E Ata Channel 1 - repair hdd
    etc.


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 18 ноя 2020, 14:35 
    Не в сети
    Разработчик
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 13 авг 2013, 07:53
    Сообщения: 4796
    You should to disable only channel with the problem HDD, not for system drive channel


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 18 ноя 2020, 19:44 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 04 май 2020, 03:21
    Сообщения: 22
    Цитата:
    You should to disable only channel with the problem HDD, not for system drive channel
    Okay on my end, in Device Manager, without the eSATA adapter and any HDD connected, under IDE/ATAPI controllers, I see 2 "ATA Channel 0", an "Intel(R) 82801G (ICH7 Family) Ultra ATA Storage Controllers - 27DF", and a "Standard AHCI1.0 Serial ATA Controller". Under Disk drives, I see only "FUJITSU MHW2080BH PL ATA Device". With the adapter and problem HDD (WD drive; WD10EAVS-00D7B0) connected, Disk drives and IDE/ATAPI controllers remains the same. However, there is the addition of Storage controllers which contains "JMicron JMB36X Controller".

    When I connect a secondary functional HDD (a HITACHI HTS547575A9E384) instead, Disk drives now also contain the "HITACHI HTS547575A9E384 SCSI Disk Device". IDE/ATAPI controllers and Storage controllers however remains the same.

    So when the problem HDD is connected, which one should I disable? Or how should I disable the channels only for the problem HDD? Do you need screenshot(s)? I currently cannot upload the screenshot(s).


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 18 ноя 2020, 20:27 
    Не в сети
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 01 янв 1970, 00:00
    Сообщения: 1373
    Откуда: Belarus, Baranovichi
    disable the channels only for the problem HDD


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 19 ноя 2020, 04:52 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 04 май 2020, 03:21
    Сообщения: 22
    Цитата:
    disable the channels only for the problem HDD
    I just repaired the adapter and disabled the relevant channels. I then re-plugged in the problem HDD and launched WDMarvel demo. However, WDMarvel still doesn't recognize the HDD. Is there something I'm missing or what should I do for the software to recognize the HDD.


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 19 ноя 2020, 13:28 
    Не в сети
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 01 янв 1970, 00:00
    Сообщения: 1373
    Откуда: Belarus, Baranovichi
    Выберите правильный порт
    Choose the correct port


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 19 ноя 2020, 13:47 
    Не в сети
    Разработчик
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 13 авг 2013, 07:53
    Сообщения: 4796
    Can you show your problem with AnyDesc or something else?


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 20 ноя 2020, 05:38 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 04 май 2020, 03:21
    Сообщения: 22
    Цитата:
    Can you show your problem with AnyDesc or something else?
    So I downloaded AnyDesk. What should I do next so you can see what's going on with the hard drive? Also, what time are you available?


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: A question
    СообщениеДобавлено: 20 ноя 2020, 10:00 
    Не в сети
    Разработчик
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 13 авг 2013, 07:53
    Сообщения: 4796
    PM


    Вернуться к началу
    Показать сообщения за:  Поле сортировки  
    Начать новую тему  Ответить на тему  [ 110 сообщений ]  На страницу Пред. 17 8 9 10 11

  • Часовой пояс: UTC


    Кто сейчас на конференции

    Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей


    Вы не можете начинать темы
    Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
    Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
    Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
    Вы не можете добавлять вложения

    Найти:
    Перейти:  
    cron
    Создано на основе phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
    Русская поддержка phpBB