WD Marvel Repair Tool

Утилита для восстановления HDD WD Marvel

Текущее время: 14 дек 2017, 16:51

  • Часовой пояс: UTC




    Начать новую тему  Ответить на тему  [ 599 сообщений ]  На страницу 1 2 3 4 560 След.
    Автор Сообщение
     Заголовок сообщения: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 20 фев 2014, 18:16 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 20 фев 2014, 18:10
    Сообщения: 153
    I have few questions.

    I have problem with WD AV WD3200BUDT 320gb. I think This disk is secured by Nagra Vision 3. This disk is from TV Recorder. And is 0LBA. Is very very hard secured. Repalce the motherboard in HDD don't solve problem

    Anyone know how to unlock this HDD ? Wd Marvel tool repair unlock this disk ?
    Sorry I can't use russich language

    __________________________________________________
    two. I have problem with WD marvel repair tool look:

    Изображение

    I don't have english or russich subtitles. On Windows XP PL SP3 and on Windows 8.1 PL is this same.
    only ?????????????? I don't see normal subtitles


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 20 фев 2014, 19:42 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 01 янв 1970, 00:00
    Сообщения: 951
    Откуда: Belarus
    В демо версии не хватает английского языка, для расширения, тем более английская ветка форума существует.

    _________________
    TeamViewer – удобное решение для помощи начинающим, писать в ЛС


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 20 фев 2014, 19:49 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 20 фев 2014, 18:10
    Сообщения: 153
    Can I unlock by this program WD3200BUDT 320gb from HDD Recorder. This drive is very secured by change SA parametrs.


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 20 фев 2014, 20:01 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 01 янв 1970, 00:00
    Сообщения: 642
    normal
    Jamaica 4K

    Win XP?
    not notebook?
    not USB?

    look:

    http://yadi.sk/d/W8MODLLDJGiRd

    1 - Master password
    2 - User password

    Dedicated to save a file of 32 bytes.
    And use as a password.
    For example in Victoria or MHDD


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 20 фев 2014, 20:30 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 20 фев 2014, 18:10
    Сообщения: 153
    Yes Windows xp
    Motherboard Asus P4P800 PENTIUM 4 based

    tomset писал(а):
    normal
    Jamaica 4K

    Win XP?
    not notebook?
    not USB?

    look:

    http://yadi.sk/d/W8MODLLDJGiRd

    1 - Master password
    2 - User password

    Dedicated to save a file of 32 bytes.
    And use as a password.
    For example in Victoria or MHDD


    How to save this in file ? I don't have text. I have only ??????????? in this program.


    Disk is:

    0lba
    Is protected by ELSIL technologies (look in google)
    How to go to ServiceArea on disk ?

    What is Jamica 4k ?


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 21 фев 2014, 09:31 
    Не в сети
    Администратор
    Аватара пользователя

    Зарегистрирован: 16 июл 2013, 05:33
    Сообщения: 14
    Цитата:
    I don't have english or russich subtitles. On Windows XP PL SP3 and on Windows 8.1 PL is this same.
    only ?????????????? I don't see normal subtitles


    Soon there will be an English version of the program.


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 21 фев 2014, 12:37 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 20 фев 2014, 18:10
    Сообщения: 153
    ok.

    This program can give me ascess to Service Area (SA) on disk ?
    When is relase version with en langugage ?


    Последний раз редактировалось locarno 21 фев 2014, 13:07, всего редактировалось 1 раз.

    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 21 фев 2014, 13:02 
    Не в сети
    Разработчик

    Зарегистрирован: 13 авг 2013, 07:53
    Сообщения: 3210
    In the demo version, click the menu item, as in the screenshot
    If in the appeared window, you will see a list of modules, then there is access to SA
    If the list is empty and in the log appeared red lines, then something is wrong


    Вложения:
    menu.PNG
    menu.PNG [ 27.79 КБ | 8504 просмотра ]
    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 21 фев 2014, 13:09 
    Не в сети

    Зарегистрирован: 20 фев 2014, 18:10
    Сообщения: 153
    Error flag after transfer requst.

    I get this message when i go to SA. And after this I see empty list. This drive is really hard protected.
    I think without PC3000 i don't unlock this disk.

    When english version ?


    Вернуться к началу
     Заголовок сообщения: Re: Problem with WD Marvel Demo on Polish Windows
    СообщениеДобавлено: 21 фев 2014, 13:32 
    Не в сети
    Разработчик

    Зарегистрирован: 13 авг 2013, 07:53
    Сообщения: 3210
    I think, if password block the vendor commands, then you don't unlock programmatically with PC3000 too :)
    May be hot swap helps
    English version release dates are not yet known


    Вернуться к началу
    Показать сообщения за:  Поле сортировки  
    Начать новую тему  Ответить на тему  [ 599 сообщений ]  На страницу 1 2 3 4 560 След.

  • Часовой пояс: UTC


    Кто сейчас на конференции

    Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей


    Вы не можете начинать темы
    Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
    Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
    Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
    Вы не можете добавлять вложения

    Найти:
    Перейти:  
    Восстановление информации с HDD
    2017 © WDmarvel.com